Board of Trustees

Our governing Board of Trustees is made up of our President & CEO, representatives of our medical staff and community representative volunteers who have demonstrated an interest in and commitment to the health of our community.

Philip Emma, Chair
Community Representative

Manisha Patel, DDS, Vice Chair
Center for Contemporary Dentistry

William L. Chapman, Esq., Secretary
Orr & Reno, PA

Robert P. Steigmeyer, Ex-officio
Concord Hospital President/CEO

Scott Sloane, Treasurer (Not a Board Member)
Concord Hospital Chief Financial Officer

Sol Asmar
Community Representative

Frederick Briccetti, MD
NH Oncology Hematology

Charles Fanaras
The Prescription Center

Lucy Hodder, Esq.
UNH School of Law

Lucy Karl, Esq.
Shaheen & Gordon, PA

Linda Lorden
Merrimack County Savings Bank

Joseph Meyer, MD
Concord Hospital Cardiovascular Institute

Peter Noordsij, MD
Concord Orthopaedics, PA

David Ruedig
UBS Financial Services

Robert Segal
Sanel Auto Parts

Jeffrey K. Towle
Davis & Towle Insurance

Tanja Vanderlinde, MD Ex-officio
Concord Hospital Medical Staff President

Donald Welford
Stewarts Ambulance Service